<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 175 OF 2016

Dated: 15th October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of :

	Ve	•••	Appellant(s)
Vs. Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
:	Mr. Mridul Chakravarty Mr. Chetan Garg		
:	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1		
	Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R	8-2	
	Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-6		
	:	 Mr. Mridul Chakravarty Mr. Chetan Garg Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1 Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R 	Vs. ry Commission & Ors : Mr. Mridul Chakravarty Mr. Chetan Garg : Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1 Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on 11.02.2020.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk